Planning Commission

Town Plan

The Planning Commission meets at the Village School on the 4th Wednesday of each month.  Additional information on the Planning Commission can be found on the Vermont League of Cities & Towns website.


William Chmielewski- Chair
Carole Duquette
Joy Brewster
Cherry Hopson
Eleanor T. Jones
Janet West Jones
Sharon Corey