Select Board

Select Board Members:

Don Preuss (802) 417-1058
Paul Woodruff Jr.- (802) 645-0033
Tammy Holcomb (802) 366-0522
Select Board Meetings:
Every other Tuesday at 7:00 pm in the Town Hall

Select Board members are responsible for general supervision of the affairs of the town.  Additional information on the Select Board is available on Vermont League of Cities & Towns website.

Please contact us if you can’t find the information you need here on the website. You may email us using the form below or call 802-645-0486.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message